



<u>JU- SYLFF Fellowship Award for 2013 – 14</u>

The following candidates have been selected for the JU- SYLFF Fellowship Award on the basis of the quality of the research proposals, oral presentation and their leadership quality:

Ph. D. Level:

- Anwesha Paul (Das)
- Nikhilesh Bhattacharya

M. A. Level:

- Anwesha Sengupta
- Judhajit Sarkar
- Shounak Set

The selected candidates will be sent their award letters by post / may collect in person from Professor Joyashree Roy, Project Director, JU - SYLFF Programme, by appointment through Sayanti Mitra, Project Assistant, JU - SYLFF Programme (9903437765).

Vorahu boy

16.04.2013