JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY

Employees Vaccine 2nd Dose (COVISHIELD) Dt.: 05.10.2021

SI.	Name	Designation	Department	Category of	Sex	Timewise Slot
No.				Employee		
1	KANIKA ROY (DAS	SENIOR ASSISTANT	FOOD TECHNOLO GY & BIO CHEMICAL ENGG	Non Teaching Staff	Female	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
2	Arjun Paul	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	Teacher	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
3	Pulak Das	Office Assistant	Office of the NSS	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
-	Goutam Banik	Record Supplier	Mechanical Engineering	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
5	Tohida Rehman	Assistant Professor	Information Technology	Teacher	Female	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
6	Ariful Islam Shaikh	Peon	Sports Boardw	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
7	SOMNATH BHOWMIK	Office Assistant	Office of the NSS , Jadavpur University	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
8	Sushovana Sarkar	Technical Assistant grade II	Production Engineering	Non Teaching Staff	Female	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
9	Manasi Mandal	Associate Professor	Mathematics		Female	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
10	Madhumita Giri	Sr. Asst	Cash	Non Teaching Staff	Female	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
	Debdas Mandal	Assistant Professor	Sanskrit	Teacher	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
12	Indranil Dutta	Professor	Languages and Linguistics	Teacher	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
13	SAIKAT KUMAR GIRI	Sr. Assistant	Central Library	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
14	Tarun Jha	Professor	Pharmaceuti cal Technology	Teacher	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
15	Dr. Debamalya Banerjee	Professor	Production Engg	Teacher	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.

16	Arindam Mitra	Junior Assistant Cum Typist	Dean FET Office	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
17	Samir Kumar Karmakar	Assistant librarian	Geology	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
18	Sk. Taiyeb Ali	Head Darwan	Estate	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
19	Debasish Maity	Helper	Power Engg	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
20	Sanjita Sarkar	Office Attendant	National Service Scheme	Non Teaching Staff	Female	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
21	ASIM KUMAR GHOSH	Professor	Physics	Teacher	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
22	Sanjoy Halder	Lab. Attendant	Chemistry	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
23	Saroj Kumar Das	Lab Attendent	Impact Centre	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
24	Shovanlal Gayen	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceuti cal Technology	Teacher	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
25	Shouvik Ghosh	Assistant Professor	Mechanical Engineering	Teacher	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
	Dr. Shyamal Roy	Assistant Professor	Chemical Engineering	Teacher	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
27	Sujata Sardar	Assistant professor	Chemical Engineering	Teacher	Female	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
	Pratima Rani Ari	Office attened	N.S.S		Female	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
29	Mithun Das	Assistant Professor	School of Nuclear Studies & Application	Teacher	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
30	Anupam Banik	Junior Mechanic	Architecture	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
31	Koyel Dhara	Helper	Met & Mat Engg.	Non Teaching Staff	Female	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
32	Madhabi Mandal	Staff	Employee	Non Teaching Staff	Female	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
33	Rehana Khatun	Assistant Librarian(gra de1)	Central Library	Non Teaching Staff	Female	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
34	SIKANDAR KUMAR SINGH	DARWAN	ESTATE	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.

35	MOONMOON De	Jr. Asst.	HRDC UGC, JU, SALT LAKE CAMPUS	Non Teaching Staff	Female	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
36	Prodyut Biswas	Junior Mechanic	Construction Engineering	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
37	Dhrubajyoti Das	Senior assistant	R b cell	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
38	Sujit Kumar Sardar	Senior Assistant	Statistical Unit	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
39	Sanjib Purkait	Resident engineer	INFU	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
40	SUDIPTA DAS	TECHNICAL ASSISTANT GR-1	E.T.C.E	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
	Krishnendu Bhattacharyya	Senior Assistant	Examination Office	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
42	Shyamal Roy	Assistant Professor	Chemical Engineering	Teacher	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
43	Soumen Siddhanta	Binder	JU Press (Printing)	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
44	Alpana chanda	Peon	Economics			2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
45	Hitesh Talukdar	University Engineer	Office of the University Engineer	Officer	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
46	ARIJEET CHATTERJEE	Junior Assistant	Engineer office	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
47	Debashree Dattaray	Associate Professor	Comparative Literature	Teacher	Female	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
	Basanta ghorai	Sr.peon	Purachse	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
49	Subrata De	Technical Assistant Gr- 1	Film Studies	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
	SANDIP SARKAR	ASSOCIATE PROFESSO R	MECHANIC AL ENGINEERI NG	Teacher	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
51	Manasi Mandal	Associate Professor	Mathematics	Teacher	Female	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
	Shri Dinabandhu Tripathi	Assistant Engineer(C)	Engineers office	Officer	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
53	Shri Dinabandhu Tripathi	Assistant Engineer(C)	Engineers office	Officer	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.

	Anupam Majumdar	junior assistant cum typist	International Relations	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
55	Umasish Jana	Professor	Chemistry	Teacher	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
	Barnali Mukherjee	Secretary to the Vice- Chancellor	Office of the Vice- Chancellor	Non Teaching Staff	Female	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
57	UTPAL SARKAR	PEON	CENTRAL STORE	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
58	Rahul balmiki	Peon	Mechanical Engineering	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
59	Piyali Sur	Professor	Sociology	Teacher	Female	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
60	Abu hasan sardar	Technical assistant grade 1	Electrical maintenance	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
61	Anup Bandyopadhyay	Professor	Mathematics	Teacher	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
62	BABAR ALI SHAH	ASSISTANT PROFESSO R	GEOLOGIC AL SCIENCES	Teacher	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
63	PRADIP KUMAR PATRA	Head Darwan	Estate Section	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
64	MANAS KUMAR HALDER	ELECTRICIA N	GENERAL; MAINTENA NCE	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
	SOUMYAJIT DE	JUNIOR ASSISTANT CUM TYPIST	UGC AND STATE GOVERNME NT CELL	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
	SWAPAN KUMAR ROY	Senior Darwan	Estate Section	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
	Tapan bhowmick		Mechanical engineering	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
	Kabir yadav	Sr darwan	Estate	Non Teaching Staff	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
69	Manotosh Biswas	Professor	ETCE	Teacher	Male	2.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.