JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY VACCINATION FOR STUDENTS 2ND DOSE (COVAXIN) DATED 04.10.2021

SI. No.	Name	Department/ School/ Centre	Timewise Slot
1	NILMANI DAS	Philosophy	11.00 a.m.
			to 12.00
			noon
2	Md Mofasser Ansary	Pharmaceutical technology	11.00 a.m.
			to 12.00
			noon
3	Aniruddha Haldar	Pharmaceutical technology	11.00 a.m.
			to 12.00
			noon
4	Kalicharan Majumder	Civil engineering	11.00 a.m.
			to 12.00
			noon
5	Ayan Gomes	Department of English	11.00 a.m.
			to 12.00
			noon
6	Pratap Kumar Shu	Mathematics (Evening)	11.00 a.m.
			to 12.00
			noon
7	SUZAN SHAIKH	Education	11.00 a.m.
			to 12.00
			noon
8	Wasim Akram	Instrumentation and Electronics Engineering	11.00 a.m.
			to 12.00
			noon
9	Tanmoy Shee	Civil Engineering	11.00 a.m.
			to 12.00
			noon
10	Subhajit Dutta	Chemistry	11.00 a.m.
			to 12.00
			noon
11	Md Mirajur Rahman Laskar	Physical Education	11.00 a.m.
			to 12.00
			noon