JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY | List of Research Scholars for 1st Dose of Vaccination Dt. 01.10.2021

		Department/ School/	
SI. No.	Name	Centre	Timewise Slot
1	Anirban Kisku	Education	3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
2	Osman Ali	Chemistry	3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
	MUSA KALIM		
3	MOLLA	SANSKRIT	3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4	PRADIP ROY	BENGALI	3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
5	SUNNY BASKEY	EDUCATION	3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
6	Samaun Mondal	Philosophy	3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
7	Pinki Mondal	Department of Education	3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
8	Khokan Bhowmik	Education Department	3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
9	Tousif Riaz	Physics	3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10	Safiulla Molla	Bengali	3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
11	Raj Kumar Nayak	Mathematics	3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
12	Antalika Hansda	Sanskrit	3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
13	Iman Ehsan	Pharmaceutical technology	3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
14	SK SAMSUDDIN ALI	SANSKRIT	3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.