## JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY

## IQAC COMMITTEE constituted by Executive Council in its meeting dated 7th October, 2021

## Members

- 1. Prof. Suranjan Das, Vice Chancellor and Chairman, IQAC
- 2. Prof. Chiranjib Bhattacharjee, Pro-Vice Chancellor
- 3. Prof. Samantak Das, Pro-Vice Chancellor
- 4. Prof. Arpita Ghose, Dean, Faculty of Arts
- 5. Prof. Atal Chaudhuri, Dean, Faculty of Engg. and Tech.
- 6. Prof. Subenoy Chakraborty, Dean, Faculty of Science
- 7. Dean, Faculty of ISLM
- 8. Dr. Snehamanju Basu, Registrar
- 9. Mr. Gour Krishna Pattanayak, Finance Officer
- 10. Dr. Sanjay Gopal Sarkar, Joint Registrar
- 11. Prof. Kunal Chattopadhyay, Department of Comparative Literature
- 12. Prof. Abhijit Gupta, Department of English
- 13. Prof. Swarnendu Sen, Department of Mechanical Engg
- 14. Prof. Abhijit Chanda, Department of Mechanical Engg
- 15. Prof. Rajib Bandyopadhyay, Department of Instrumentation and Electronics Engg
- 16. Prof. Debajyoti Ghoshal, Department of Chemistry
- 17. Prof. Mitali Mandal, Department of Physics
- 18. Prof. Nandita Dhawan, School of Women studies
- 19. Mr. Sanjay Budhia, Noted Industrialist (External Member)
- 20. Prof. Amitava Datta, Director, IQAC