JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY

IQAC COMMITTEE dated 9th February, 2018

Members

Prof. Suranjan Das, Vice Chancellor and Chairman, IQAC

Dr. Pradip Kr. Ghosh, Pro Vice Chancellor

Prof. Asish S. Verma, Pro Vice Chancellor

Prof. Subhasis Biswas, Dean, Faculty of Arts

Prof. Chiranjib Bhattacharjee, Dean Faculty of Engg. and Tech.

Prof. Subratanath Konar, Dean, Faculty of Science

Prof. Samita Sen , Dean, Faculty of ISLM

Prof. Amlan Dasgupta, Dept. of English

Prof. Ajitava Raychoudhury, Dept. of Economics

Prof. Samantak Das, Dept. of Comparative Literature

Prof. Rajib Bandyopadhyay, Dept. of IEE

Prof. Mita Nasipuri, Dept. of CSE

Prof. Samaresh Bhattacharya, Dept. of Chemistry

Prof. Pulak Sengupta, Dept. of Geological Science

Prof. Sudipta De, Dept. of Mechanical Engg.

Prof. Amitava Gupta, Dept. of Power Engineering

Prof. Manojit Mandal, Dept. of English

Registrar

Sri Gour K. Pattanayak, Finance Officer

Dr. Sanjoy G. Sarkar, Jt. Registrar (Academic)

Dr. Partha Pratim Lahiri, Jt. Registrar (Admin)

Sri Aloke Mookherjea, External Member

Sri R.N.Lahiri, External Member

Prof. Ashutosh Ghosh, University of Calcutta, External Member

Prof. Amitava Datta, Coordinator/Director, IQAC