IQAC Committee of Jadavpur University

The Committee of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell of Jadavpur University as constituted by the honourable Vice Chancellor on 25th February, 2014 comprises of the following members:

- 1. Vice Chancellor, Jadavpur University: Chairman
- 2. Pro Vice Chancellor, Jadavpur University
- 3. Prof. Rajat Acharyya, Dean, Faculty of Arts
- 4. Prof. Sivaji Bandyopadhyay, Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology
- 5. Prof. Subrata Mukhopadhyay, Dean, Faculty of Science
- 6. Prof. Asis Majumdar, Dean, Faculty of ISLM
- 7. Prof. Subrata Koner, Dept. of Chemistry
- 8. Dr. Sunita Halder, Dept. of Electrical Engineering
- 9. Prof. Ajitava Raychaudhuri, Dept. of Economics
- 10. Prof. Chandan Majumdar, Dept. of Computer Science & Engg.
- 11. Dr. Pradip Kumar Ghosh, Registrar
- 12. Sri Gour Krishna Pattanayak, Finance Officer
- 13. Sri Sanjay Gopal Sarkar, Joint Registrar (Academic)
- 14. Prof. Malayendu Saha, Vice Chairman, WBSCHE: External Member
- 15. Mr. R.N.Lahiri, Ex Principal Consultant, TCS: External Member
- 16. Mr. Aloke Mookherjea, Chairman, CII (ER), Education & Skill : External Member
- 17. Prof. Amitava Datta, Director IQAC & Prof. Dept. of Power Engg. : Member Secretary