School of Advanced Studies in Industrial Pollution Control Engineering

SI.	Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address
1		School of Advanced Studies in Industrial Pollution Control Engineering	Director	dir.advst@jadavpuruniversity.in

School of Automotive Engineering

SI. Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address
Director	School of Automotive Engineering	Director	dir.auto@jadavpuruniversity.in

School of Bio Science & Engineering

SI.	Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address
1	Director	School of Bio Science & Engineering	Director	dir.bioengg@jadavpuruniversity.in
2	Dewaki Nandan	Tibrewala	Professor	dewaki.nandan@jadavpuruniversity.in
3	Monisha	Chakraborty	Associte Professor	monisha.chakraborty@jadavpuruniversity.in
4	Piyali	Basak	Assistant Professor	piyali.basak@jadavpuruniversity.in

School of Cognitive Science

SI.	Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address
1	Director	School of Cognitive Science	Director	dir.cognitive@jadavpuruniversity.in
2	Amrita	Basu		amrita.basu@jadavpuruniversity.in
3	Lopamudra	Choudhury	Reader	lopamudra.choudhury.cs@jadavpuruniversity.in

School of Cultural Texts and Records

S	I. Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address
	1 Director	School of Cultural Texts and Records	Director	dir.ctr@jadavpuruniversity.in

School of Education Technology

SI.	Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address
1	Director	School of Education Technology	Director	dir.edutech@jadavpuruniversity.in
2	Matangini	Chattopadhyay	Professor	matangini.chattopadhyay@jadavpuruniversity.in
3	Ranjan	Parekh	Professor	rparekh.edutech@jadavpuruniversity.in
4	Saswati	Mukherjee	Assistant Professor	swati.mukherjee@jadavpuruniversity.in

School of Energy Studies

SI.	Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address
1	Director	School of Energy Studies	Director	dir.energy@jadavpuruniversity.in
2	Biswajit	Ghosh	Professor	biswajit.ghosh@jadavpuruniversity.in
3	Subhasis	Neogi	Professor	subhasis.neogi@jadavpuruniversity.in
4	Tushar	Jash	Associate Professor	tushar.jash@jadavpuruniversity.in

School of Environmental Radiation and Archaeological Sciences

S	. Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address
		School of Environmental Radiation and Archaeological Sciences	Director	dir.eras@jadavpuruniversity.in

School of Environmental Studies

SI.	Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address
1	Director	School of Environmental Studies	Director	dir.environmental@jadavpuruniversity.in
2	Joydeep	Mukherjee	Associate Professor	joydeep.mukherjee@jadavpuruniversity.in
3	Subarna	Bhattacharyya	Assistant Professor	subarna.bhattacharyya@jadavpuruniversity.in
4	Tarit	Roy Chowdhury	Associate Professor	tarit.roychowdhury@jadavpuruniversity.in

School of Illumination Science, Engineering & Design

SI.	Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address
1		School of Illumination Science, Engineering & Design	Director	dir.illumination@jadavpuruniversity.in
2	Kamalika	Ghosh	Assistant Professor	kamalika.ghosh@jadavpuruniversity.in
3	Parthasarathi	Satvaya	Assistant Professor	parthas.satvaya@jadavpuruniversity.in

School of International Relations and Strategic Studies

SI.	Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address
1	Director	School of International Relations and St	Director	dir.irss@jadavpuruniversity.in
2	Gautam Kumar	Basu	Professor	gautam.basu@jadavpuruniversity.in

School of Language & Linguistics

SI.	Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address
1	Director	School of Language & Linguistics	Director	dir.language@jadavpuruniversity.in
2	Atanu	Saha	Assistant Professor	atanu.saha@jadavpuruniversity.in
3	Mahidas	Bhattacharya	Professor	mahidas.bhattacharya@jadavpuruniversity.in
4	Samir	Karmakar	Assistant Professor	samir.karmakar@jadavpuruniversity.in

School of Laser Science & Engineering

SI	. Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address
	1 Director	School of Laser Science & Engineering	Director	dir.laserscience@jadavpuruniversity.in

School of Material Science & Nano Technology

SI.	Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address
1		School of Material Science & Nano Technology	Director	dir.nanotech@jadavpuruniversity.in
2	Chandan Kumar	Ghosh	Assistant Professor	chandan.kghosh@jadavpuruniversity.in
3	Mahua	Ghosh Chaudhuri	Assistant Professor	mahua.ghosh@jadavpuruniversity.in
4	Siddhartha	Mukherjee	Professor	siddhartha.mukherjee.msnt@jadavpuruniversity.in

Schoool of Media Communication & Culture

SI.	Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address
1	Director	Schoool of Media Communication & Culture	Director	dir.media@jadavpuruniversity.in

School of Mobile Computing & Communication

SI.	Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address
1	Director	School of Mobile Computing & Commun	Director	dir.mobilecomputing@jadavpuruniversity.in
2	Arpita	Sarkar	Assistant Professor	arpita.sarkar@jadavpuruniversity.in
3	Nandini	Mukherjee	Professor	nandini.mukherjee@jadavpuruniversity.in
4	Pampa	Sadhukhan	Assistant Professor	pampa.sadhukhan@jadavpuruniversity.in
5	Punyasha	Chattrejee	Assistant Professor	punyasha.chatterjee@jadavpuruniversity.in

School of Natural Product Studies

SI.	Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address		
1	Director	School of Natural Product Studies	Director	dir.naturalproduct@jadavpuruniversity.in		
	School of Nuclear Studies & Application					
SI.	Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address		
1	Director	School of Nuclear Studies & Application	Director	dir.nuclearstudies@jadavpuruniversity.in		

School of Oceanographic Studies

SI.	Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address
1	Director	School of Oceanographic Studies	Director	dir.oceanography@jadavpuruniversity.in
2	Goutam Kumar	Sen	Professor	goutam.sen@jadavpuruniversity.in
3	Sugata	Hazra	Professor	sugata.hazra@jadavpuruniversity.in
4	Tuhin	Ghosh	Assistant Professor	tuhin.ghosh@jadavpuruniversity.in

School of Water Resource Engineering

SI.	Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address
1	Director	School of Water Resource Engineering	Director	dir.waterresource@jadavpuruniversity.in
2	Asis	Mazumdar	Professor	asis.mazumdar@jadavpuruniversity.in
3	Debasri	Roy	Associate Professor	debasri@jadavpuruniversity.in
4	Pankaj Kumar	Roy	Associate Professor	pankaj.kroy@jadavpuruniversity.in
5	Rajib	Das	Assistant Professor	rajib.das@jadavpuruniversity.in
6	Subhasish	Das	Assistant Professor	subhasish.das@jadavpuruniversity.in

School of Women Studies

SI.	Name	Last Name	Designation	e-mail address
1	Director	School of Women Studies	Direcotr	director.sws@jadavpuruniversity.in
2	Aishika	Chakraborty	Associate Professor	aishika.chakraborty@jadavpuruniversity.in
3	Nandita	Banerjee Dhawan	Assistant Professor	nandita.banerjee@jadavpuruniversity.in
4	Samita	Sen	Professor	samita.sen@jadavpuruniversity.in