JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY KOLKATA - 700 032.

As per decision of the 3rd meeting of the Executive Council, Jadavpur University constituted for the period of 2020 – 2024 in terms of West Bengal University Laws (Amended) Act, 2011, held on 27.12.2020, the composition of ERP Cell is as follows :-

Composition of ERP Cell

- 1. Four Deans of the four faculties
- 2. Five expert teacher members
 - Prof. Rajib Banerjee, IEE
 - Prof. Swarnendu Sen, ME
 - Prof. Sharmistha Neogy, CSE
 - Prof. Subarna Das, Library Sc.
 - Prof. Sanjay Kumar, Physics
- 3. Three Faculty Secretaries from Arts, Engg & Tech and Science and Dr. Pritam Aitch
- 4. CoE and three ACoE from the three faculties
- 5. Finance Officer
- 6. Jt Registrar (Academic)
- 7. Dean of Students

s/d

Registrar (o)